2021 SCHOOL CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appropriations Committee:

Sen. Catherine A. Osten Co-Chair 19th District

Rep. Toni E. Walker Co-Chair 93rd District

Sen. Craig Miner
Ranking Member
30 th District

Rep. Mike France Ranking Member 42nd District

Education Committee:

Sen. Douglas McCrory Co-Chair 2nd District

Sen. Eric C. Berthel Ranking Member 32nd District Rep. Robert Sanchez Co-Chair 25th District

Rep. Kathleen McCarty Ranking Member 38th District

Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee:

Sen. John W. Fonfara Co-Chair 1st District

Sen. Henri Martin Ranking Member 31st District Rep. Sean Scanlon Co-Chair 98th District

Rep. Holly Cheeseman Ranking Member 57th District